~Prayer For Finances~

March 29, 2009 at 7:21 am (Prayer) (, , , )

Not only should we pray for our needs, but do you know others who can use some financial help. Pray should be the first resort not the last resort.
When you pray expect it to work. However remember God has his own time table and it is usually a lot different than our time table. Be patient and never give up on your walk with the Lord.

Prayer for Finances (it works)

I claimed it for you – now claim it for me.

God has more than a thousand ways to provide for us, that we know nothing about.
Here is your financial blessing!

It’s a simple prayer, you got 30 Seconds?

Don’t sleep on this…Someone recently read this for the first time and
Received exactly enough for a $0 balance on all credit cards.

If you need a financial blessing, continue reading this. You can also copy it and send it along in an email. That is how I got it.

Heavenly Father, most Gracious and Loving God, I pray to you that you
Abundantly bless my family and me.

I know that you recognize, that a Family is more than just a mother, father, sister, brother, cousin,
Husband and wife, but all who believe and trust in You.

Dear GOD, I send up a prayer request for financial blessing for not only the
Person who sent this to me, but for me and all that I have forwarded This message to.

And that the power of joined prayer by those who Believe and trust in you is
More powerful than anything!

I thank you in Advance for your blessings.

God, deliver the person reading this right Now from debt and debt burdens.

Release your Godly wisdom that I may be a good steward over all that you
have given me GOD, for I know how wonderful and mighty you are and how if we
just obey you and walk in your word and have the faith of a Mustard Seed that you will pour out blessings.

I thank you now Lord for the recent blessings I have received and for the blessings yet to come,
Because I know you are not done with me yet.

In Jesus name Amen….

TAKE 60 SECONDS and send this on quickly and within hours, you will have
Caused a multitude of people to pray to God for each other. Then sit
Back and watch the power of God work in your life for doing the thing That you
Know He loves.. Peace and Blessings….

Have Faith

7 Comments

  1. matt said,

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  2. Rocque said,

    Thanks for sharing. I spent a lot of time visiting links from your blog. Maybe I will write for it one day, too.

  3. Kevin said,

    (Shedding a Tear)

    I try so hard to be frugal financially but it’s never enough…..what am I doing wrong? Why won’t God help me see the way to financial security?

    • Rocque said,

      Hello Kevin,
      Since I do not know you and know exactly what you are doing then it is difficult to point exactly what you might want to try.
      I will give you some of the “wisdom” I have although I am not where I want to be financially, it lessens the “worry”.
      First of all I wake up each day grateful for what you do have. I consider myself very fortunate to have a job, and a roof over my head and food to eat. I think of people in countries where they are starving, or living under other horrible conditions and know that somehow they will make it through their day. I know if they can make it through their day, then I really have nothing to complain about.

      Be thankful in all things. That is something that wise people have learned and they have a real inner peace. They do not get that from their psychiatrist or counselor.

      I do pray a lot. I give thanks a lot. If we are not happy with where we are now, and thanking our Father for what we do have and He has given us, then why would he give us more. It is like when you give someone a gift and they complain about it. How does that make you feel.

      It took me a long time to realize that there is something in the universe bigger than I am (God), and that he should be in the driver’s seat. Sometimes our comfort zones get pretty messed up. That is usually when our greatest growth periods occur (unfortunately).

      I have listened to The Secret and The Laws of Attraction CDs available through Amazon. Together with the teachings of Charles Stanley who has written several great books, I realize that how I think today is determining what I will be “reaping” in the future. Here is my Amazon link.
      Money, and the Law of Attraction: Learning to Attract Wealth, Health, and Happiness

      I believe in giving to charities and your church or helping friends or those less fortunate. If you do not have anything to give, but time then you can volunteer, or write some articles for Bloggers Unite. Start a Twitter account and let other Tweeps know about areas of need in the world, or let them know about a cause you are interested in.

      Start a free WordPress blog and devote it to helping others. Once we take the focus off of us and help other people it seems our life does take a turn for the better. Read the book, Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill available for free from one of my other blogs where you can get the link. Here is my blog link to Think and Grow Rich

  4. Mike said,

    My prayer was answered as I was saying the prayer!

    THANK YOU GOD! PRAISE YOUR NAME! AMEN!

    Holy cow. I can’t believe it!

    God bless everyone who reads this. And thank you for posting this prayer.

    • Rocque said,

      Thank you for leaving your comment Mike. I hope you will continue to help other people as you are helped. Miracles happen every day. Be happy for today, and take time to count your blessings.

  5. Erin said,

    Please pray for me and the financial stability I am seeking…God knows the need. Thank you so much for your prayers.

Leave a Reply

