Is The Fugue in D Minor Scary to You?

October 31, 2008 at 6:47 pm (Random Rambles) (, , , , , , )

I remember hearing this as a little kid and thinking it was the scariest music I had ever heard.  LOL.  I guess those were simplier times.

However it is Halloween and to celebrate I am sharing my scary music choice in a less than scary presentation.  If you have almost nine minutes to watch some dots set to music it is sort of fun the way they set this up.  Ok maybe it is not your idea of fun.  However this is one of the classics.  I always imagine someone playing this in an old movie theatre before the talkies came out and everyone glued to their seat to see the mummy attack the innocent victim.

Enjoy!  Happy Halloween.

2 Comments

  1. Dan said,

    Well that was very enjoyable with my first cup of coffee. Thanks.

  2. Rocque said,

    I am glad you started out your day on a high note! It is hard to believe that November is already here. Pretty soon we will be starting our days with Christmas music.

Leave a Reply

