My Random Post-It Notes Rhyme

October 5, 2008 at 7:33 am (Motivation-Inspiration) (, , , , , )

Hey if you are an English or Poetry major please do not grade this. This is for fun, and now it is shown as being published by me first. YAY. Well since I wrote it I guess it should be published by me first.

I like colorful post-it notes.
Aqua and Purple get my votes.
I work so much more than I play.
I write sticky notes every day.
Post it notes are everywhere.
I have more and I will share.
Do you like red or do you want blue?
I will make a sticky picture for you.
When I run out the supply room has more!
They are free for me-no trips to the store.
So stop by my desk and if I’m not there,
leave a sticky note by my chair.
I loves my post-its, I hope you do too.
If not then I guess this rhyme is through.
But if you love post-its like me,
You’re my friend for eternity.

Leave a Reply

