Looking for Friendship Poems

May 18, 2008 at 2:30 pm (Poetry) (, , )

Today I was looking for some friendship poems to give to some of the people I work with. I was looking for something that was a little different and something that I did not have to write myself. Plus it was fun to see what other people were doing. I did not want a greeting card type of poem either.
I found this site by doing a google search and I enjoyed the content here including the friendship poems. The selections were easy to read and fun. While I am not going to copy the poems here I will leave the link to their site so you can visit the poems.

If you like the poems there leave a comment to let them know, too.

Here is the site.

Leave a Reply

