Have You Heard Of ZenZuu Yet?

May 18, 2008 at 7:20 am (Social Networking) (, , , )

If you like to Beta Test then you might like ZenZuu.  What is ZenZuu?  It is going to be difficult for me to explain but it is a Social Networking site where you can make some friends from all over the world.  Right now it is in Beta testing, but the people there are pretty friendly.

It is FREE to join.  YAY.  I have more information on my Rocques Business Information Blog.  I will probably add more as I find out more.

Since it is a Social Networking site in Beta right now things are not all functioning that well on the site.  I have been able to upload pictures and videos, add friends, send comments, and make a group, but they all seem like they could use improvement.

One reason to join now is that ZenZuu is going to have a revenue sharing plan! It is going to be like MySpace definitely.  However it is going to be MySpace for people who would like to make a little cash for their efforts.  I have no idea what the income potential is, but their ideas seem good to me.  It is a great place for entrepreneurs or people who want to make friends around the world.

Here is my profile link if you want to visit my site and see what it is like.  I even have a join through me button on my profile, so that would be great to have you use it!

This is the information:

View My Profile
Learn More About ZenZuu

6 Comments

  1. Myspace » Blog Archive » Have You Heard Of ZenZuu Yet? said,

    […] Words of Encouragement wrote an interesting post today on Have You Heard Of ZenZuu Yet?Here’s a quick excerpt However it is going to be MySpace for people who would like to make a little cash for their efforts….It is going to be like MySpace definitely…. […]

  2. Erika said,

    Did you know that MySpace did over $70 MILLION in advertising sales in March of 2008!

    Did they share any of that money with you? I know I didn’t get a check!

    There is new Social Network that works just like MySpace but they are paying their members 80% of the advertising revenue just for referring your friends and business contacts! And the best part is it’s 100% FREE!

    Check it out! You got nothing to lose cause it doesn’t cost you anything!

  3. Tony S said,

    Also…there’s a community WEB Board for Zenzuu

    It’s called http://www.zenzuutalk.com

    -Take care,

    http://zenzuuman.pinurl.com

  4. Rocque said,

    Tony thanks for the link to the forum. I wish you huge success with it. I believe ZenZuu is going to be a great community. Keep me updated.

  5. Trishah said,

    http://www.MyZenZuuExperience.com

    Please use this link and come read what others have to say about ZenZuu. And tell us about your experiences also. We are dedicated to making ZenZuu the best that it can be.

    • Rocque said,

      I visited your site and you have done some serious homework on ZenZuu. I posted a comment that I would remove my link, and I will do that for the time being. I knew the site was in Beta. In the beginning, just how it was going to be a money making venture seemed vague and I joined because I knew reputable people who had joined it and were building huge down lines. It is encouraging that you have so much hope for ZenZuu. I was hoping it would be a new MySpace, but better with less ads on the “get a date” quality, and with more substance.

      This is the first real update I have had from any of the members, and I invite you to return here to let us know how your quest to make ZenZuu a user friendly place goes.

      Thanks for taking the time to visit my site and to post your opinions and experiences.

Leave a Reply

